Feb. 17 "The NASW Code of Ethics: Overview, Application, and Common Conflicts Virtual Workshop:

NASW-VI is offering "The NASW Code of Ethics: Overview, Application, and Common Conflicts" with Arlene Garcia, EdD, LCSW, Juliette Millin, CISW, ACSW, Dr. Anna Clarke, DSW, CSW and Jessica Halliday, CSW from:
9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. (AT)
7:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. (CT)
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (ET) 

Click here for more information. 

Coronavirus (COVID19) Resources

Social workers are on the frontlines and see first-hand the effects of the coronavirus pandemic on the populations we serve. To continue to provide services, many are adapting and revising the way services are provided turning to telehealth and other technologies.

The USVI Department of Health is providing resources and information to help members navigate COVID19.

Click here for COVID19 Resources. 

Hurricane Recovery Resources


Header TextMain TextLink TextLink UrlPicture File PathAlternate TextSite Url
NASW Virgin Island Chapter Read Morehttps://naswvi.socialworkers.org/about/Images/ChaptersHomepageBannerImages/www.naswvi.socialworkers.org/VIHomePagebanner1.jpgVIHomePageBannernaswvi.socialworkers.org